Customer reviews - Presso Design

Customer reviews

We have been operating on Etsy for two years before opening our own ecommerce store. Here are some reviews left by our customers. Head over to our Etsy page to confirm them.

 

Reviewed by Claire Wielandt on September 16, 2014

★★★★★  Beautiful and excellent craftmanship - Love it.

Reviewed by Jen Mar on September 16, 2014

★★★★★  Very good quality product. Thank you Andras for the additional present!

Reviewed by Lorena Carvajal on September 9, 2014

★★★★★  The seller was available and gentile. The cushions are splendid! They match perfectly with my "warehouse" style house.

Reviewed by jennifer cooper on August 24, 2014

★★★★★  Beautiful craftsmanship, exactly what I wanted. Lots of padding for my computer.

Reviewed by Heather Kirkbride on July 15, 2014

★★★★★  Excellent! Arrived right on time and was very well made!

Reviewed by Brady Faught on May 28, 2014

★★★★★  Love it! Very durable feeling and original design

Reviewed by Shawn Kielty on April 22, 2014

★★★★★  Love, Love, Love!!! Perfect in every way!!

Reviewed by Anh Nguyen on March 22, 2014

★★★★★  Durable and thick. I couldn't ask for a better case to keep my laptop safe. Also adorably stylish.

Reviewed by Sean Kane on February 18, 2014

★★★★★  Looks awesome -- was a tight fit at first, but quickly conformed to the shape of my iPad. Love it!

Reviewed by alexandre PERE on February 7, 2014

★★★★★  Perfect product, well made, with quality goods. Andreas is great! Thanks for all!

Reviewed by mRs. WrIgHt on January 25, 2014

★★★★★  It. Is. Wonderful. Thanks! And it smells good, too!

Reviewed by Nikolas Hesse on January 11, 2014

★★★★★  This item is pretty nice! Was just a little bit bigger than on the information. Shipping was okay! Was over Christmas and New Year. Thanks a lot!

Reviewed by Katarzyna Szewczyk on December 17, 2013

★★★★★  Very unique laptop bag and just as pictured. I hope my dad loves his Christmas gift. My only suggestion would perhaps be that the detachable shoulder strap be all leather if possible :) Once again very responsive and friendly seller.

Reviewed by Katarzyna Szewczyk on December 17, 2013

★★★★★  The pillows are fantastic! The print is just as pictured and they are very good quality. I changed out the inserts to goose feather ones for a fuller effect. Seller was very quick to respond to questions and international shipping was flawless.

Reviewed by Christine C on November 14, 2013

★★★★★  As described, very quick shipping and seller was very nice to deal with.